Catholic Community of Waukesha

Holy Orders

This is the sacrament through which the mission entrusted by Christ to his apostles continues to be exercised in the Church until the end of time: thus it is the sacrament of apostolic ministry. It includes three degrees: episcopate (bishop), presbyterate (priest) and diaconate (deacon).

Information Regarding Priesthood, Diaconate or Religious Life

Questions can be addressed to the pastor or any associate pastor.