Catholic Community of Waukesha

Contact Us

Physical Address

818 N East Avenue
Waukesha, WI 53186-4888
stjoseph@archmil.org
Phone: (262) 542-2589
Fax: (262) 542-2570

For a map and directions: Click Here

We would like to hear your feedback! click here to evaluate our website.

St. Joseph's Medical & Dental

826 N East Ave
Waukesha, WI 53186
(262) 544-6777

Parish Staff

Pastor: Fr. Javier Bustos, ext. 108
        or Email: BustosJ@archmil.org
Director of Administrative Services: Steve Banas, ext. 107
       or Email: banass@archmil.org
Administrative Assistant: Wanda Roth, ext. 100
       or Email: rothw@archmil.org
Religious Education Coordinator: Juana Avila-Palacios, ext. 110
       or Email: avilaj@archmil.org
Director of Liturgy: 
       
Director of Musci: Jose Miguel Sanchez 

Deacon: Antonio Palacios, (262) 513-9058 
Deacon: Aristeo Ortiz, (262) 548-9631
Deacon: Jorge Benavente, (414) 769-3393

Waukesha Catholic Middle School, (262) 896-2930
Principal: Lisa Kovaleski, ext. 331
        or Email: lkovaleski@WaukeshaCatholic.org

Assistant Principal: Joseph Heinecke, ext. 303
        or Email: jheinecke@waukeshactholic.org     

Parroquia de San José

818 N. East Avenue
Waukesha, WI 53186
Teléfono: 262-542-2589
Fax: 262-542-2570

Correo electronic:stjoseph@archmil.org

Pastor:
Fr. Javier Bustos

Díaconos:|
Jorge Benavente
Aristeo Ortiz
Antonio Palacios

Horario de Misa(s) en español
Domingo-12:15PM

Horario del Sacramento de Reconciliación
Sábado-9:00AM-10:0AM

Formación Cristiana
Preparacion Matrimonial, RICA (Rito de Iniciación Cristiana de Adultos), Generaciones de Fe(Programa de Formacion Cristiana para Adultos y Niños y toda la Parroquia)

Servicios Humanitarios
Ministerio de Cárcel, Sociedad de San Vicente de Paúl, Banco de Comida

Eventos de Recaudación de Fondos
Cena Annual del Día de San José, Festival Annual de San José

Oracion y Retiros
Grupo de Oracion Carismatica, Retiros de ACTS, Ultreya de Cursillistas