Catholic Community of Waukesha

All Calendars

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
February 2017
Date Time Event Location
Feb 2, 2017 - Thu
06:15 PM
 
Feb 7, 2017 - Tue
06:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb 8, 2017 - Wed
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
 
Feb 9, 2017 - Thu
06:15 PM
 
Feb 10, 2017 - Fri
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb 11, 2017 - Sat
06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Feb 12, 2017 - Sun
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
 
Feb 13, 2017 - Mon
07:00 PM
Feb 14, 2017 - Tue
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM
 
Feb 16, 2017 - Thu
06:15 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Feb 18, 2017 - Sat
06:30 PM
Feb 21, 2017 - Tue
06:30 PM
 
Feb 22, 2017 - Wed
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
 
Feb 23, 2017 - Thu
06:15 PM
 
Feb 25, 2017 - Sat
06:00 PM
Feb 26, 2017 - Sun
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
 
Feb 27, 2017 - Mon
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM
Feb 28, 2017 - Tue
06:30 PM
 
February 2017
Printable View